Response

venuename city state country zip capacity slug
Thunder Road Somerville MA USA 02143 200 thunder-road-somerville-ma-usa
Down The Road Brewery Everett MA USA 02149 0 down-the-road-brewery-everett-ma-usa
The Bowery Electric New York NY USA 10003 0 the-bowery-electric-new-york-ny-usa
Sugarloaf Mountain Carrabassett Valley ME USA 04947 0 sugarloaf-mountain-carrabassett-valley-me-usa
3S Art Space Portsmouth NH USA 03801 0 3s-art-space-portsmouth-nh-usa
Brighton Music Hall Allston MA USA 02134 0 brighton-music-hall-allston-ma-usa
Tupelo Music Hall Drive-In Derry NH USA 03038 0 tupelo-music-hall-drive-in-derry-nh-usa
Levitate Backyard and Rexicana Surf Cantina Marshfield MA USA 02050 0 levitate-backyard-and-rexicana-surf-cantina-marshfield-ma-usa
Soundcheck Studios Pembroke MA USA 02359 0 soundcheck-studios-pembroke-ma-usa
Capital Arts Festival Concord NH USA 03301 0 capital-arts-festival-concord-nh-usa
Gilman Farm Exeter NH USA 03833 0 gilman-farm-exeter-nh-usa
Falmouth Drive-In at Cape Cod Fairgrounds East Falmouth MA USA 02536 0 falmouth-drive-in-at-cape-cod-fairgrounds-east-falmouth-ma-usa
Drive-In Live Swanzey NH USA 03446 0 drive-in-live-swanzey-nh-usa
Northlands Swanzey NH USA 03446 0 northlands-swanzey-nh-usa
The Music Hall Portsmouth NH USA 03801 900 the-music-hall-portsmouth-nh-usa
Some Kind of Jam Festival Schuylkill Haven PA USA 17972 0 some-kind-of-jam-festival-schuylkill-haven-pa-usa
The Peach Music Festival Scranton PA USA 0 the-peach-music-festival-scranton-pa-usa
The Woodshed Manchester ME USA 04351 0 the-woodshed-manchester-me-usa
Circus of Life Festival Bethel NY USA 12720 0 circus-of-life-festival-bethel-ny-usa
Levon Helm Studios Woodstock NY USA 12498 0 levon-helm-studios-woodstock-ny-usa
Vinegar Hill Music Theatre Arundel ME USA 04046 0 vinegar-hill-music-theatre-arundel-me-usa
Bank of NH Stage Concord NH USA 03301 0 bank-of-nh-stage-concord-nh-usa
Portland House of Music and Events Portland ME USA 04101 0 portland-house-of-music-and-events-portland-me-usa
The Capitol Theatre Port Chester NY USA 10573 0 the-capitol-theatre-port-chester-ny-usa
The Sinclair Cambridge MA USA 02138 0 the-sinclair-cambridge-ma-usa
Levitate Music Festival Marshfield MA USA 02050 0 levitate-music-festival-marshfield-ma-usa
The Loft Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard MA USA 02557 0 the-loft-oak-bluffs-marthas-vineyard-ma-usa
The Stone Church Newmarket NH USA 03857 0 the-stone-church-newmarket-nh-usa
Gratitude Music Festival Portsmouth NH USA 03801 0 gratitude-music-festival-portsmouth-nh-usa
Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY USA 11249 0 brooklyn-bowl-brooklyn-ny-usa
Adirondack Independence Music Festival Lake George NY USA 12845 0 adirondack-independence-music-festival-lake-george-ny-usa
Martell's at the Red Fox Jeffersonville VT USA 05464 0 martells-at-the-red-fox-jeffersonville-vt-usa
Salt River Farm Marshfield MA USA 02050 0 salt-river-farm-marshfield-ma-usa
The Wayfarer Costa Mesa CA USA 92627 0 the-wayfarer-costa-mesa-ca-usa
Winston's Beach Club San Diego CA USA 92107 0 winstons-beach-club-san-diego-ca-usa
The Cutting Room New York NY USA 10016 0 the-cutting-room-new-york-ny-usa
Nectar's Burlington VT USA 05401 0 nectars-burlington-vt-usa
The Press Room Portsmouth NH USA 03801 0 the-press-room-portsmouth-nh-usa
StageOne at FTC Fairfield CT USA 06824 0 stageone-at-ftc-fairfield-ct-usa
The Flying Monkey Plymouth NH USA 03264 0 the-flying-monkey-plymouth-nh-usa
Centennial Olympic Park Atlanta GA USA 30313 0 centennial-olympic-park-atlanta-ga-usa
U.S. National Whitewater Center Charlotte NC USA 0 us-national-whitewater-center-charlotte-nc-usa
The Jazz Standard (Basement) New York NY USA 0 the-jazz-standard-basement-new-york-ny-usa
5 Points Music Sanctuary Roanoke VA USA 24016 0 5-points-music-sanctuary-roanoke-va-usa
The Pour House Charleston SC USA 29412 0 the-pour-house-charleston-sc-usa
Salvage Station Asheville NC USA 28804 0 salvage-station-asheville-nc-usa
Exit/In Nashville TN USA 37203 0 exitin-nashville-tn-usa
Aisle 5 Atlanta GA USA 30307 0 aisle-5-atlanta-ga-usa
Paradise Rock Club Boston MA USA 02215 0 paradise-rock-club-boston-ma-usa
Resonate Suwanee Festival Live Oak FL USA 0 resonate-suwanee-festival-live-oak-fl-usa
Germination Festival Harmony ME USA 04942 0 germination-festival-harmony-me-usa
Riversedge Amphitheater Hamilton OH USA 45011 0 riversedge-amphitheater-hamilton-oh-usa
Summer Camp Music Festival Chillicothe IL USA 17189 0 summer-camp-music-festival-chillicothe-il-usa
4848 Festival Snowshoe WV USA 0 4848-festival-snowshoe-wv-usa
Beach Road Weekend Vineyard Haven MA USA 0 beach-road-weekend-vineyard-haven-ma-usa
Camp Deep End Navarro CA USA 95463 0 camp-deep-end-navarro-ca-usa
Buffalo Iron Works Buffalo NY USA 14203 0 buffalo-iron-works-buffalo-ny-usa
Jergel's Rhythm Grille Warrendale PA USA 15086 0 jergels-rhythm-grille-warrendale-pa-usa
The Range Mason NH USA 03048 0 the-range-mason-nh-usa
17th Street Park Virginia Beach VA USA 23451 0 17th-street-park-virginia-beach-va-usa
Outer Banks Brewing Station Kill Devil Hills NC USA 27948 0 outer-banks-brewing-station-kill-devil-hills-nc-usa
Westfield River Brewing Company Southwick MA USA 01077 0 westfield-river-brewing-company-southwick-ma-usa
Otus Supply Parliament Room Ferndale MI USA 48220 0 otus-supply-parliament-room-ferndale-mi-usa
Schubas Tavern Chicago IL USA 60657 0 schubas-tavern-chicago-il-usa
7th Street Entry Minneapolis MN USA 55403 0 7th-street-entry-minneapolis-mn-usa
Pine Creek Lodge Livingston MT USA 59047 0 pine-creek-lodge-livingston-mt-usa
I Bar Ranch Gunnison CO USA 81230 0 i-bar-ranch-gunnison-co-usa
Cervantes' Other Side Denver CO USA 80205 0 cervantes-other-side-denver-co-usa
The Chapel San Francisco CA USA 94110 0 the-chapel-san-francisco-ca-usa